You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: T-Mobile's Blockchain Coming Soon! Crypto mobile mass adoption

in #news6 years ago

I'll wait to see if they actually implement something. So many company are just hopping on the bandwagon. Using key word like crypto, blockchain, dlt to boost up stock prices or at the very least get people interested in the company. Remember Kodak and the Long Island Tea company embracing blockchain. Stock got pump up and what are they doing with the tech so far. I use tmobile myself and I hope they do use it to benefit customers like myself.

Sort:  

That’s very true. We shall see!

T-Mobile is a solid company. Blockchain is a solid tech. T-Mobile blockchain? Um...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67