You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Behavioural Insights: The Key to Understanding Every Market

in #news5 years ago

Very interesting. I have always been taught not to take unnecessary gambles like investing in something without researching and paying attention to price per share, etc. Its also important to not let emotion get the better of you. Don't do anything based on empty assumption that something will work or wont work. Research and come to your own conclusion, pay close attention to trends to help guide your decisions. Also read from experienced people who know what they are talking about.

Sort:  

I definitely agree with everything you said. I have certain trading rules that I follow rain or shine. Controlling your emotions is just as important as understanding the market. You can have mentors for understanding their way of analysis, but don't rely on their analysis. Apply it yourself and find your own conclusions. My method involves a lot of psychological and behaviour analysis because that is what drives all markets (in my experience). Every method of analysis I've used for stocks, cryptos, currencies, and commodities can be broken down into human behaviour.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78