INDIA NEWS MAY 9, 2019

in #news5 years ago (edited)

INDIA NEWS MAY 9, 2019


ezgif.com-gif-maker.gif


HEADLINES:

Temple Kedarnath door has opened.

The FIR has given against journalist because of he was distribute money.

The fire blast in cloth wholesale. Five Mason has killed in this blast. This is happen in Pune. Very badly people were wounded.

No Bail has given to Nirav Modi.

Father has killed his three daughters and himself.

Priynaka Gandhi Vadra has said that Prime Minister Narendra Modi will fight election on GST, Note ban.

Prime Minister Narendra Modi has attack on Rajiv Gandhi he had enjoy the vacations on fighting plane. Rajiv Gandhi was father of Rahul Gandhi.



MODI RALLY IN BENGAL


ezgif.com-gif-maker(1).gif


The rallies held for lok Sahba election. Prime Minister said that I'm calling you Didi but your slap is my blessing. Narendra Modi said that I gives you respect and you return slap blessing said in rally. Didi is busy to make the future of nephew. On other side Mamata Banerjee has said I wants to give response to Narendra Modi. Mamata banerjee has tweeted Money doesn't matter to me. That is why when Narendra Modi came to Bengal always war on me. Narendra Modi accused my party of being Tolabaaz, I wanted to give him a tight slap of democracy.Mamata Banerjee has word war on Narendra modi said tiger of Bengal.



TODAY'S Summary



Image source while snapshots belong to news channels whose logo mention in the image



Follow @real-info.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86