Is the Media Telling Us the Truth About the Parkland Shooting?

in #news6 years ago

I can't always say what I want to say on my main YouTube channel, but I wanted to make a video about the recent Parkland school shooting...

Is the Media Telling Us the Truth About the Parkland Shooting?

Sort:  

This is why I love americans — NOT David Hogg or Sheriff Israel but the way Americans don’t just eat every bullshit they feed you with but keep looking for the truth, even with the horrible “US” Media that must be representing the people worse in the hole world.
And Grace is a favorite, no doubt! ..and they target children now, David Hogg is not a “cool kid” to look up to (Grace is)

You're kidding, right? There are very few people in America who question the mainstream narrative, believe me. It's quite the uphill battle trying to wake the sheeples here.

WOW! That made me feel so good. THanks for the kind words toward Americans. I am so glad we haven't been counted out just yet! Grace is the best for sure! I agree with that wholeheartedly.

Hi Grace, excellent video. The big question is how did we let it get to the point where we have to question everything. Didn't know you were on Steemit, I subscribe to your youtube channel. Keep up the good work. Upvoted and followed

The founding fathers instructed us to question everything, so you might say we're getting back to our roots.

I am shocked that msm is not talking about the multiple shooter claims. Unfortunately today's students are not taught history or the constitution. If they were they would understand why the 2nd Ammendment is there. America is like no other country in the world. We have never been invaded by an enemy because of the 2nd.
Thank you Grace, you do outstanding work.

No shock at all. The MSM is as corrupt as the perps executing these false flags.

I think it’s very clever how you let snippets of the main stream media speak for themselves. Not much editing needed - this utter BS just self destructs. Hope to see more of you in the future!

Love the work i did something similar hope u check it out

Love the work i did something similar hope u check it out

Oh wow! I hadn't seen this one. Thanks for RS or I would have missed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68