The Steemit Minute Steem News Powered by Dtube: 08/10/2018

in #news6 years ago
Sort:  

Been watching your videos for awhile. Finally got my steemit account today so now I can say great videos man keep it up!

Hey Thanks, where did you see my videos?

Watching on d.tube

Always awesome to see the growth! Good to see that you're back on your feet again.

@buzweaveryoutube thanks for stopping by, yeah getting there.

Way cool!! Thanks for making my video of the day :) happy you were in it man

Thanks, even though the ladies stole the show! @alphasteem with the shotgun unboxing was one of my favorites.

That was an epic unboxing! I should do a big contest with the craziest unboxing maybe!

Awesome post brother you are always helped peoples

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01