Sort:  

Groovy. More votes Sound good and plenty🍄😊🍄

I WAS going to join Dtube but this worries me. What exactly am I allowing Dtube to do?

Yeah don't use Steem Connect to sign in, use your posting key.

Woohoo! Awesome news on the update man

me too,I was also thinking to join Dtube but postponed due to this condition

Thanks for explaining this update can really help a lot of people out and motivate people to post more since dtube is going up upvote big or small

Yeah I agree, its a great step forward.

Hummm yeah. Interesting. Lets see how it will go :) thanks for the news. And congrats for the 4k :)

Hello sergiomendes!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Yeah thanks buddy!

Woohoo! Awesome news on the update man!

Thanks buddy! See you on the trail!

@reseller WoW! That is great news! Yes and it will give everyone a fair chance at an upvote. Thanks for getting the word out.

Yeah I agree, more votes more love!

Such great news! I just wish it was available as an iOS app, for sure I’d use it then! Any possibility off this happening soon?

I don't think any Official App is coming out anytime soon. But don't know 100% sure.

@reseller thanks for the update brother always good to see dtube on the moving and working to bring in new ways to curate and grow.

A community is only as strong as the people in it DTube definetly has great people in it

Yeah man, Dtube for life.

yes man i agree with u D Tube is one of the best platform for boost up our steemit power, steem dollar, if we once open our account on steemit then we can easily login on D Tube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87