The Steemit Minute Steem News Powered by Dtube: 07/28/2018

in #news6 years ago (edited)


onelovedtube_break_BLIE.png

I'm your host @reseller

https://steemit.com/@reseller

►Stats by: https://steemworld.org
@steemchiller

onelovedtube_break_BLIE.png

Today's Sponsor:


Vote for @yabapmatt as Top 20 Witness!


https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=yabapmatt&approve=1

New Steemian of the Day Sponsor: @postpromoter


onelovedtube_break_BLIE.png
_sm_NEWS.png

dApps Unite! Fundition and Utopian.io Join to Empower Open Source Innovation @fundition

https://steemit.com/fundition/@fundition/dapps-unite-fundition-and-utopian-io-join-to-empower-open-source-innovation

Daily Steem Stats Report @penguinpablo

►No Report Today

onelovedtube_break_BLIE.png
_sm_VIDEO.png

@dtube Video of the Day: @humanearl

Sort:  

Hey man awesome video! I think this is the first video of yours that I have watched. Great information and updates! :) I think I found out about you from @alphasteem.

Ah! She’s a sweetheart

She certainly is!

Lol, man, how do you always pull off these hilarious things, did you pause that in editing?

My laptop must of had a hardware issue, Mercury retrograde I blame.

Great video now I got my steemit coffee of the day and now I know what volume means

I appreciate the support, I'm about to go grab some coffee myself!

@reseller you can vote for up to 30 witnesses. I've voted for the two witnesses you mentioned as well. There's a bunch of good people out there to vote for. A lot of them are doing really great stuff for Steemit. Right now I'm using 23 of my 30 votes.

I really appreciate the heads up!

No problem dude. Use those witness votes!

@reseller your videos always amazing plz help me on Steemit. you can vote my comment

Great video now I got my steemit coffee of the day and now I know what volume means ! Great works keep it up <3

hey man you give a useful information, i think this is true?

Hello, Thanks for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73