The Steemit News Minute Powered by Dtube: 06/02/2018

in #news6 years ago
Sort:  

@reseller, Thanks for the show! Super cool to see how this platform is the place I go to first whenever I have a break in my workday. I also check on things several times a day!

Thanks for all you do for this community.

Great content as always

Hello and thank you for watching!

Humbled. The boys are made up with this. Thank you Man

It was a cool video, @steemmonsters bringing people together.

Hey @reseller. Thank you. Thank you. Get you on @dtubestars this week. 😜☺

See you next week man, keep up the great work.

Great video, crazy to see that HitBtC exchange is showing over $10 SBD, weird something is going on

Yeah that crazy, I have no idea what all that is about. Maybe you cannot remove from the exchange?

Macht Spaß zu lesen
Danke

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64