The Steemit News Minute Powered by Dtube: 06/08/2018

in #news6 years ago
Sort:  

Thanks for featuring our meetup post! The next meetup is on the 30th in San Diego. But I'm sure we'll have another one closer to you here soon. We're trying to cover all the areas in SoCal.

Please could you do a Video on Witnesses. I came across this today and bam here you go talking about it. So I make a point of trying to welcome at least 3 new members in the introduce yourself section. I see lots of bots posting but we need more people to spend just a little time daily to welcome newcomers.

I have an idea for supporting creators on DTube. Id like to run a weekly contest where I give away a animation pack to creators. Need to work out the details but id like the contest to be based around things that will help creators be better creators. could we connect in Discord and chat about this a little. performingarts#6354

Good SM as usual. I can't believe I just realized that steemworld has a function that can track all your tags!!!!!

I seen some of your steemit news videos and it has really helped me understand the site better

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43