Date to remember 9/11

in #news7 years ago

Hey there fellow Steemians

I just want to remind you what happened today 16 years ago.
There is a lot of controversy around this topic but I think we have to look at some aspects again.

IMG_5563.PNG

I don't know the truth but I also doubt the official version.

Let's have a look at what some documentary offer to this topic.
I highly recommend the "9/11 Suspects" series by James Corbett and I also like his attempt of "Follow the Money"
It really comes down to profit so the best way is to look at those who profited off of 9/11.

IMG_5227.JPG

For you guys speaking german I recommend Daniele Ganser. He is a historian with some great engagement on this topic.
Daniele Ganser at a presentation hosted by Cine12

9/11 Suspects


@Corbettreport

Follow the money 9/11 Trillions


Also @Corbrettreport

I also recommend Luke Rudkowski from we are change.
https://steemit.com/@lukewearechange

Have a nice day!
Cheers!

Sort:  

When all of that will stop? We just wanna live in peace! RIP all of the beautiful souls who we lost that day

I think it will stop if the majority of people know that something fishy went on at that day and that the wars started because of that finally come to an end.

I remember watching it on news...It was unbelievable! Like bad dream...My brain couldn't comprehend HOW they stole 2 airplanes!!! HOW no one noticed them in the air!!! So many questions! But i believe in karma! Who ever did that will answer for that!

Yeah i remember the news too. I was just eleven years and didn't care about politics at all but still the message I heard in the radio is still cemented in my brain.
I can't believe it too that's why I try to raise some questions again.
I hope everyone gets back what they did too but karma seems to be a little slow here...

Thanks for sharing with us @rheteric

You are Welcome!
It's not much work on my side I just want to raise the awareness once again.
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67964.89
ETH 3543.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14