You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Massive Hypocrisy As Facebook Deletes Hundreds of Dissenting Voices with Millions of Followers. Obvious Move To Manipulate Politics in the Name of Stopping The Manipulation of Politics!

in #news6 years ago

They kicked me off months ago... 1 day after I downloaded the "dossier" they had on my account. I didn't recognize over half of the stuff in my dossier and they banned me for life for saying "we got to kill all the niggers." Something I would never even think of saying!!!

Sort:  

How did you find your 'dossier'? I have never heard of that before. They have locked me out of my account before, a long time ago and I opened another one.. I only use them now for work reasons. :/

I forget. Somebody posted it on here about a year or so ago. If I could get back into my account I could figure it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88