Happy Birthday to Khloé Kardashian

in #news6 years ago

kim.jpg
Happy birthday to my bunny Khloé Kardashian!! Beautiful, smart, kind and the strongest person I know, you amaze me every single day. You are truly an angel on earth, my beauty, and I am so proud of you. You bring laughter and love to everyone around you. You lift people up with your positivity and your passion. This year we celebrate you being a new mommy, and all the amazing blessings that brings. To watch you with baby True brings me the greatest joy. I love you to the moon and back!! You deserve the world

Yesss for these brown babies! Sooo adorable! Love Kim in braids! Before y’all become negative “we wear weave” okay peace and love! Happy Birthday Khloe!

And just because you don’t know or understand my terminology DOES NOT make it remedial. Only thing remedial is your knowledge of the black culture lol bye Ryan. Have a better day, I’d teach you more but you’d probably get frustrated and forget it lol

Y’all ignorant. Too much hate solves nothing boo try it. What’s ignorant is us looking for ignorant things to say about a mother trying to raise Her mixed babies. My comment offended you because you’re mad about something. Get it together boo. She can look nice in braids just like you look with straight long hair to your butt. We can all slay girl! Don’t come for me, nice try though Maddie

nt is trying to cyber argue under a comment that was solely meant to bring awareness of how hateful we can be when we see our hairstyles on other women that are not black. She has a black daughter like it or not so I’m here for her being supportive. It’s some ppl out here that have no ties to us appropriating the culture; she’s doing it for the love of her kids that she had with a black man! I think you’re like 12 so idk why I even went there. You might not get it.

Cute babies, and very strong successful ladies. There's always going to be woman that are jealous of successful beautiful ladies, they forget that God says for us to pick one another up. So instead of bashing the Kardashian ladies, be proud of these hardworking women. They have worked hard for their successes, they can do what they want with their monies, they earned it. Happy Birthday Khloe and keep your head up, God is on your side through all your hardships, you have a good and forgiving heart Khloe.

Sweet child of god who cares if their cute beautiful handsome gods image is us what did you accomplish by all this hatetred shame on adults that have nothing better to do but hate I hope god forgives your ingnorance remember gods listening and sees all he created you and me and this whole world I’m praying for all the haters

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60953.94
ETH 2920.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57