Jeff Bezos makes his and many people 's biggest dream come true

in #news3 years ago

image.png

Bezos said going on a trip is something big for him. Jeff Bezos is preparing to go out of this world. Blue Origin, the aerospace and flight manufacturing company founded by billionaire Amazon in 2000, announced that Bezos and his brother Mark are preparing to fly into space on July 20 on their first human voyage to New Shepard. .net.

They will also bring the winner of an auction, with bids already at $ 2.8 million with around 6,000 entries in 143 countries, Blue Origin said. The large amount of the offer will be donated to the Club for the Future, which is the Blue Origin foundation that encourages STEM careers "to help invent the future of life in space". "Ever since I was 5 years old, I have dreamed of traveling in space. On July 20, I will undertake this trip with my brother. "The biggest adventure with my close friend", Bezos wrote on Instagram, after making the announcement public.

Bezos said going on a trip is something big for him. "I think it will be something very significant to have my brother there with me," he said, among other things. According to the official announcement, New Shepard holds 6 astronauts, but since the spacecraft is autonomous, there is no pilot and all will be passengers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55