WWSD...What Would Steemians Do Vol 14 ( knock off of ABC version)- ... Kids verbally and Mentally Abuse Homeless Person

in #news5 years ago

I thought about doing this awhile back, and I may have even done it once or twice. But you know that show on ABC called WWYD ?? ( What Would You Do).

Well...

This is the Steemian version of that. Hosted by yours truly , Robert Andrew.
One of my favorite passions is...taking interesting YT videos ( some are the actual ABC news WWYD) where a scenario takes place, and I will ask people ( in this case fellow Steemians) what they would do in this particular situation.

So let's have some fun, and I will go today with this video below.

Scenario -

An actor and actress are dressed up as poor, homeless beggars. And teenage kids (also actors) start to berate and harass them for being "bums" . Many people come to defend the homeless person which is so encouraging to see.

What would Rob ( me) do ??

I would tell the kids to get lost and then feed and give money to the homeless person. Maybe even help them find some shelter.

How about You ??

Sort:  

I will do the same as you, Robert. ... I will advise the children and will give a little money to the homeless.

It is our fault that children grow up cruel, I would do the same as you

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

U will give the beggar some money and drive those kids away and if I can afford to provide shelter for the beggar I will certainly do that as well @robertandrew

In that case first need to help that bagger with some food and some small amout of money so he can go far from that place.

Posted using Partiko Android

It is always good to be a cheerful giver, I will surely do the same thing like yours just that I will try to correct the kids so that they would not repeat that next time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94