Ramadan Karim

in #news6 years ago

Today is 19th Ramadan in our country. All the previous fasting i had made. Fasting during Ramadan is very exciting. Every day we wake up before Fazar prayers and take our sheheri and whole day fasting, when the Azan of Magrib is announcing we break our fasting by eating Date & Water. Really it is very pleasuring for me to fasting by the order of Allah.

I pray that almighty will keeps me well that i will make all the Fasting in this month. Another important think is saying additional prayer : Tarabih.

I enjoy while praying Tarabih Salat. There are two type of Tarabih.

  1. Tarabih by small surah.
  2. Tarabih by whole Al Quran (30 Para)
    Tarabih by whole Al-Quran is taking 2/2.30 hour to say & other hand Tarabih by small sura takes 30-45 Mins.

I like to pray sura Tarabih.
Steemians pray and hope all of you pray for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58