I AM HERE

in #news6 years ago (edited)

I AM HERE

Exchange jokes with a friend, laugh so as not to cry in difficult situations, amaze me for something stupid, support my family that is the most important thing for me, work hard chasing my dreams, and share my life with the person I love. That simple and simple is a day of my life I am Roseilyn Quijno Galicia native of a beautiful country, maybe not the most admirable in the world but if one of the most welcoming and warm of South America, I'm from Venezuela.



Fuente

I am simple, discreet, kind, honest, flirtatious, dreamy, rebellious, adventurous, reasonable and my greatest virtue is to be friendly (I want to be friends of the whole world). " That I answer when they ask me and how do you describe yourself? I think that being authentic in life and the way we behave takes us to great things. I am the second daughters of my parents from 9 siblings, that is why I am accustomed to relate to many people. Although it was not easy to pursue university studies achieve a profession, graduating in 2014 of computer engineer and immediately starting to work at the same university I graduated as an assistant computer labs achieving To ascend in 8 months, to professor of computer science in the same institution, but to summarize nowadays by turns of the destiny work with Web programmer.



Fuente

My favorite pastimes are: dance, sing or listen to music, travel, study, sleep, exercise and cook. My life is usually simple but fun, the way and attitude with which I face life helps me be happier, as well as getting good friends or good people with whom to associate in the long life fill my new experiences , it is precisely one of the reasons why I am now here in Steemit.



Fuente

Entitled My first Post "I'm Here" is inspired by the way Steemit manages the relationships between its users, can against the different platforms of steemit I can do everything I really like to do, first of all I can get good and new Friendships, I can also learn interesting things to help me increase my technological knowledge, on the other hand on this platform as in any social network you can interact about content of interest to you and your friends.



The most interesting thing about Steemit is that you can monetize your content and the interaction you have through your publications, of course who doesn't like to get distracted, money and friends? I think that all without exception is why this title "I'm Here" for you that you're reading me your friend, help me to integrate in this new and fantastic community, and to be able to obtain some more income, since in these times they never are of more.


Fuente

It is a pleasure for me to tell you a little who I am, that I dedicate, and I intend to get in STEEMIT, this is a short preamble to many of my personal stories and not so personal also, which I will be counting on this silver form, greetings to all I hope soon is Tar over here again, and I also hope to have an active welcome.



Fuente

Thanks for reading, leave me your vote if you like me!

Blessings to all.

Sort:  

Wow. You make me smile.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67