Ajmeri Haque

in #news6 years ago (edited)

Actress Ajmeri Haque Bhadon. This year, the actress is regularly discussing on several issues. Weight loss, glamorous photoshoot, latest movie starring heroes - one after the other

News headline. Contemporary subjects

In today's "Hello ..." he spoke

Two months ago we had reduced 13 kg weight. Now what is that stage?

Regularly taking a gym to stay fit. Following the rules for taking food. Two months ago we reduced the weight 13 kg. Now it is reduced to eighteen kg.

-What will be the campaign to reduce the weight loss?

Not really. Reduce as much as you need. Now take a half to two hours of the gym everyday. I have to keep myself fit. Regular physical exercises are good for everyone. To keep glamor, every person should take care of himself.

What is this preparation for the movie?

It's a mistake to just prepare for the movie. It needs to be done at the showbiz. But you can also prepare it for the movie. Now there are many more acting offers in the film. But I still have not signed a picture.

You are acting in the movie 'Dahan'. This is the news of all ...

I have two good managers about the movie. However, I did not sign in the film 'Dhan'. I can not say much about this now. Everyone is doing news. But I did not know anything at this stage.

-What is the risk to the commercial photo?

Those who work with me now, have to be brave. I have to think the characters a little differently. Bonding can not be done in any role, glamorers will have to worry. Dancers can be entertaining, entertaining visitors. Whether it's commercial or non-commercial I'm preparing myself. There will be more preparation needed for good.

-Will there any good news coming from you soon?
image
I am also waiting for the Gospel. Good news for me as well as good news, as well as good news for the audience. If there is any good news then I will tell the audience to the media. If I work in a film, I will certainly do good things. As well as on the TV screen, I got along with the audience, and get them in the cinema too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67411.34
ETH 3684.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75