Love at school

in #news6 years ago

Many here would agree with me that first love happens at school, right? My first crush was my physical training teacher John Sir. He was a tall fair Catholic who had his wife and kids at the same school too. His wife was a physics PG while his kids were my seniors. While I knew nothing would never work between us, I had made up in my mind that If i were ever to marry someone, I would pick someone as tall, fair and sturdy like John Sir. He was not that strict teacher who would make us run around the extra large school playground. He would joke with us and make us smile. Time flew and I grew up, John Sir got transferred and that's the end of it.
Screenshot_2018-07-25-00-25-05-762_com.android.chrome.png
Image source : http://bit.ly/2NHvJDc

Many like me have their first crush in school. While some fall for their teachers, some fall for fellow students and it sometimes works ending in marriage. A teacher student relationship rarely works for there is a huge age Gap.

But a lady in Chandigarh India proved this myth that a student And teacher can never be involved in a romantic treatment all wrong. This 29 year old teacher eloped with her 15 year old student. They were arrested by the cops and brought back to Chandigarh where both were produced in Court.

Boy's parents claim that the teacher had tactfully used the innocence of their teenaged some to her benefit. However the boy is now safe with his parents and the teacher is in police custody waiting for justice.

Sort:  

I can't forget my school time my classmates specialy my 1st love

Posted using Partiko Android

Y those days were really awesome , unforgettable days.

School life is a memorable moment. Hi im new. Plz upvote me and help me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58