Sort:  

I am all for stockpiling guns. My grandparents and their family could have used them in Poland and Latvia. I took Americans history in “higher learning” but glossed over anything about Pike. Perhaps that had to do with the Taxil hoax.

In any case, I’ll sleep well cuz I have access to weapons and I’m not a nutter.

So nice to hear you are not a nutter, congratulations.

"... I’m just a Zionist who wants guns banned..."

"...I’ll sleep well cuz I have access to weapons..."

pick one.

real Zionists believe in access to weapons. How else do they fight off evil Islamists?

So you're lying when you say you want weapons banned?

Sounds like a real Zionist to me.

I don’t remember ever saying I want weapons banned?! Please refresh my memory other than the comment that was meant to be taken as sarcasm. I want weapons to protect myself and my family. Are you kidding me? Zionists are not in favor of abolishing guns! Zionists believe in Jewish self determination in a homeland of their own. You kinda need guns for that.

All you have to do is scroll up to see your comment. Don't blame me. I only quoted you. You can claim now it was sarcasm, if you wish. The affect on your perceived veracity and integrity cannot be laid at other feet than your own, however belatedly.

Jews for the Preservation of Firearms Ownership would be unlikely to sarcastically state support for gun banning. Perhaps you might seek forgiveness from that organization, whom I have long supported.

Well obviously the world has no idea what Zionism means. Try establishing a state without borders or a means to protect it. The whole thing is laughable. Perhaps you should check out this post:

https://steemit.com/israel/@bearbear613/anti-zionists-who-are-you

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well, obviously you have no intention of addressing the issue further. Perhaps I am uninterested in your apologia for Zionism, since you have demonstrated your integrity already, and diverting the debate to your blog isn't particularly tempting to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86