You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 9/11 - What does it mean to you?

in #news6 years ago

The US government said it needed a new pearl harbor a year or two before, the appetite for war was gone, you not seen the dancing Israelis yet? I find this hard to believe, they were arrested with a van full of explosives on that same day.

Come on bro, I thought you were clued up!

Riddle me this, how do you go to document any event that nobody knew was going to take place?

New Pearl!

Stop being played and be a player.

Sort:  

I've seen those before for sure, was hoping someone would bring it up in the comments and get this part of the conversation going 100%.

:-) Thank gawd for that, I thought you had gone all soft on me.

These need to be downloaded and backed up somewhere other than the censorship happy youtube. They could be forever gone.

I have back ups on a spare drive, where do you suggest?

I'd put them in multiple places.

1st) DLIVE.IO - it is part of the steem blockchain and is slick.
2nd) real.video - if you don't have a channel sign up for a free one
3rd) Bitchute

If you want it preserved don't keep all your eggs in one basket.

I'd recommend DTUBE, but it seems after about 6 months of age the DTUBE videos often vanish. You could still put them there for visibility.

DLIVE is the best out of those, but it is so new I don't know how long term the videos will be there.

REAL.VIDEO I'd expect to be long term

BITCHUTE is long term but also based on P2P Torrent tech so can be hit and miss.

Okay, thank you kindly for the advice.

Oh and DLIVE and DTUBE are both part of the steem blockchain ecosystem so you can login to them with your credentials you use here via steemconnect.

That is superb, thank you.

I can help back them up with my bitchute and DLive too if you would like me to. We live in Orwellian times for sure..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88