You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Move Over Facial Recognition Tech, They’re Now DATA-MINING Directly From Our BRAINS!!

in #news5 years ago (edited)

Goddamnit, it frustrates the hell out of me having to pedantically teach people to engage basic cognitive awareness!

You need to calm the fuck down, the only reason you see my comments as hostile comes from within you as they sure as fuck do not come from within me :-) smiley face added so you can see even my word fuck is harmless, how old are you?

Thanks for the confirmation as to your thinking, you are indeed on the correct path, just stop thinking everyone is attacking you by talking to you for fucks sake!

Sort:  

I'm 46 and I'm calm, ...but one of the few things that gets me flustered is when I see people who should be my allies mistaking me for an opponent. Being misunderstood is terribly frustrating.

I never took you for the opposition, I just talked to you, you took the offended root, not I. Just saying.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70568.35
ETH 3813.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50