You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Soccer News 2018-06-09

in #news6 years ago

In one hand ,he told the official Juventus website :"I have a lot of enthusiasm, I come here on tip-toes with the utmost humility and a lot to learn, but hope I can give the team a helping hand and contribute to the cause when called upon,"
In other hand he said :"The club showed strong interest and when they contacted my agent, I couldn't help but say yes. These are chances that pass by only once in life and I couldn't say no to Juventus."
He never showed any regret even considering only getting 15$m in total and he's market value is about 16 Mill Euros.
For my opinion , Perin didn't care about the money , he wanted to show the world that he's not only capable of being the best keeper of Genoa, but the best keeper of "Serie A" or maybe even the whole world (he's Top 19 in the world at this moment).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64561.16
ETH 3244.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91