You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WATCH: Cops Set Up “Bait Truck” In Low-Income Neighborhood To Entrap Poor People In To Stealing

in #news6 years ago

yep , i found a real SAINT !

funbobby51 is confirmed sane .
Flawless and perfect in his ways .

Learn to read bro , cause you do not understand a thing i wrote . In your response you avoid every point of interest and declared yourself a SAINT . For example ad the prisoners to the unemployed and don't forget the homeless .

Have a nice live .

Sort:  

Wow, all you have to do to be a saint is just not be a thief, all that is required is not breaking into freight containers and you can't qualify?
So what was the last thing you could not resist stealing?
Just because someone is poor or homeless does not mean they are a thief, your argument reminds me of what George Bush said:

"First, let me make it very clear, poor people aren't necessarily killers. Just because you happen to be not rich doesn't mean you're willing to kill." George W. Bush

Put "steal" in there.

Ah! G.W. Bush ,.... i rest my case .
I can not compete with that .
Or , there is no way to argue with the brain dead that don't know how to understand what they read .
Your just trolling now , not capable of having a normal discussion about the subject .
Desperately trying to put me in a bad daylight wondering away from what i really wrote down .
Please take your family content back to fakebook where it belongs .
Cause i start to suspect a government pro chill troll in you .

You can't answer my questions but I am unable to have a normal discussion?
Aw you couldn't answer my questions therefor I must be a highly paid government agent who is tasked with arguing with people who can't even answer a question, that must be it, the government really gives that big a shit about you. Do you know why I have been assigned to you ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79