You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sent To Mental Hospital For Raising Concerns About 5G Tech With Her Doctor!

in #news6 years ago

Interesting on the towers, but the Legal side is scary! I see more and more where liberals are trying to make it illegal to have a scientific discussion. Usually because they can't win the debate. Man made Global Warming is the latest I have seen on that. BUT this is the first time I have seen medicine so misused for political purposes!

I will say that 1.8 Ghz is a short wavelength, and a high gain antenna field is very possible. Harvesting the output of their tower could be used to charge a battery, while greatly reducing the local field strength. So you could shield your house, and rob power at the same time. It would also ruin the shape of their coverage from that tower.

:)

Sort:  

Unfortunately such abuse of imagined 'authority' has been going on for a long time to varying degrees.

Your idea of electromagnetic aikido is inspired but I imagine it would not take long before your home became the target of a night time drone attack.. Well if you live in Yemen anyway. :/

One of the many reasons I have moved to herbals for primary treatment of everything! I have fired the doctors, then I do NOT have to worry about the politics that are controlling their decisions!

There is a small town (in Utah I think) that is offering a bounty on drones shot down, ROFLOL!

The beauty of the resonant harvesting is that it is almost untraceable. VERY hard to detect! With a lot of what they are doing these days, Yemen treatment is soon to be used here too, SMH!

>:(

I see, ok - interesting info, thanks. Yes, self determination in terms of health is essential!

I am off all scripts, and I have not been to my doctor in so long, that he thought I had found another doctor, ROFLOL!

I am healthier now than I was 15 years ago, so herbals WORK!I will be making 500 to 1000 capsules tonight, to restock my inventory jars. They are fresher, and cheaper that way.

:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65143.22
ETH 3203.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88