You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 6 major South Korean banks to enable services to exchanges again by the end of the month

in #news6 years ago

We are banning Cryptocurrency !!!!!

crash1.jpg

Wait... What? Our countries wealth is going down the drain?!!!

UHH... Just Kidding... We really didn't mean that we wanted to ban cryptocurrency....

Sort:  

Yes it really shows how schizophrenic Korea is. Make up your bloody mind . Just eat some Kim Chi with Kim and stfu

Dang i wish i had a vote like that to use, how did you get so big? Tell me your secrets 😉

Take your entire life savings and retirement savings, sell your car, sell your stuff, sell everything, get as many loans as you can, borrow from friends and family. Then buy STEEM. Pay everyone back in 1 month.

Most people have two kidneys, have blood or plasma, and also reproductive materials!

lol, a bit too far. :p

I have 5 kids, i dont need these dangling things anymore..... Any takers?

I heard a place was paying $70k a piece a long time ago for a trial..... I will sell both if you pay for replacements lol

Kidney beans? Wives? Udders? Nuts? Kinders? Hair?

Steel and flint, that way when i run i can shoot sparks out my ass.... Lol

My wife would kill me lol, but you do give me things to think about.... Thanks

you guys are crazy 😂.

I am thinking so

Ha! Interesting how the funniest things are true.

This is why i don't panic and worry when i hear most FUD. They just trying to drive the market down to better their entry positions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70245.15
ETH 3761.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99