Sort:  

This is why it's against the law to question historical events in Germany

#ShekelsBeforeTruth

DhwfN7BWkAEggGd.jpg large.jpg

If you do a little bit of research into this subject, it will become clear to you what and why this is happening. I know, it is very difficult to remove all those lies out of our brains which we have been spoon-fed for generations.
But trust me. The truth is much worse than you might think. There is a method to this madness. You have to do your own research and wade through the swamp and filth of lies and deception yourself to believe it.
Just ask yourself WHO is behind every piece of shit in the world making our lives miserable, from banking to media to immigration to gender.
Who can attack other countries and commit genocide and still be called our BFF's?
I can certainly not write about it here because I don't want to be labelled an ant!$3m!t3....

I'm so sick of these authoritarian governments. They're actively dissolving the foundations of liberal government. I hate them and what they're doing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60782.22
ETH 2915.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64