You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SATAN'S HELPERS READ TO CHILDREN

in #news6 years ago (edited)

Also your wrong there is more than two genders, gods not real, nature creates diversity in order to propagate best genetic twists are part of that, gods still not real, I'm an anarchist and so is she so not liberal is the key to remember. Cross dressing is not being trans, if you want to argue about the validity of my exsistance you can come to my blog and present your case but I will own you in every conceivable way, hate is not smart.

I choose neither of your fucked doctrines and I do better than most. Insinuate I'm a clown one more fucking time though and see how clownish I can make you look. Keep it civil and inside a subject you understand or shut the fuck up. I know I said I didn't want too engage and I really don't but FUCK dude you are the person I have to deal with all day. Your fucking ignorance is not an excuse for hate, your Bible does not give you moral authority, in fact it takes it away, because itr makes you act like worn out child in a toy store. I know this because me a trans women have and raised two kids who are now wonderful adults free of your hateful bullshit. Men and women Like my kids will win. Because I raised them in facts and with love. You are ignorant by choice.

Also your straw Manning below as well

"Would grapes be oranges if something made that happen?"

Yes but it didn't happen, that's a nonsense fearmongering stance and I'm more than happy to point out all the falacies in your argument if you head on over to my blog.

Sort:  

Do you like to go fishing. Come on down to Texas and we'll go hook some beautiful Crappies...there's an old saying, "that God doesn't take off for the days you go fishing"
God loves you Penny and I hope things work out for you.
Newq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69969.18
ETH 3697.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23