You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SATAN'S HELPERS READ TO CHILDREN

in #news6 years ago

There is no comparison to be made between Drag Queens and transgender people, they are two separate things. Not that a bigot such as yourself would understand that however it becomes relevent for me to shine a light on when you venture into my tags. You are free to express your bigotry on this plartform, however when you tag me in it you can expect a flag for hatespeech and baiting.

You lack understanding of what Drag Queens are. Your loose use of the term pedophile marks you as nothing but a hapless angry bigot with no education in the areas you are speaking about. Sexuality has zero to do with gender presentation, your violence is the only form present in this photo. You are the problem, not everyone around you. Your hate filled totalitarian dribble is the reason we are moving back not forward, fix yourself and stop using my tags for your hate speech you fucking illuminated tool. If you want to avoid down votes in the future you may avoid my tags, avoid using 99% other peoples work in your posts, have a basis in fact for your opinion, label what you are trying to say you hate properly not just any buzzword you have heard this week.

Sort:  

I cleaned up the post and took out the transgender tag; However, I do feel that there is an agenda to warp children at an early age; And the agenda is political.
The NWO, the Elite, the Illuminati are attempting to legalize pedophile; they want to take away your rights to bear arms; they want to change little boys into girls...and they are doing this by preying on young minds.
So why would they do this?
I use videos and pictures that I find amusing and/or controversial because I couldn't make this stuff up if I tried. And the basis of my opinion is clear; they are attempting to pervert the minds of children; and I think it's sickening.
Newq

Mine still has it showing the transgender tag. I'm not willing to remove my flag until the post no longer shows up under transgender. My issue is not with your opinion, your free to have whatever opinion you please my issue is with you baiting and using the wrong tag. I do not wish to engage with your idealism beyond that. In my opinion I find your bigotry sickening and ill informed but that is not going to stop me from removing my flag if you drop my tag.

The lesson here for you is that Transgender is not Cross dressing, and don't pick a fight when its not nessasary, stick too relevent tags and don't trash up my feed I will do the same and we can live in peace and make money.

Sorry, I did forget to hit the Update Post Button. My fault...

I removed my flag.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67124.23
ETH 3753.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56