THE PRICE OF SEX

in #news7 years ago

We Need Your Support: http://www.freedomainradio.com/donate
MP3: http://www.fdrpodcasts.com/#/3841/gloryhole-of-absence-call-in-show-september-27th-2017
Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/stefan-molyneux/fdr-3841-gloryhole-of-absence-call-in-show-september-27th-2017#t=0:0

Question: “I am a 21-year-old girl who is in college studying to be a civil engineer. However, I do not wish to be in college, nor do I wish to have such a demanding career. Everyone tells me that I need to go to college and get a good job; but why? Ever since I was 3 years old, all I have ever wanted to be was a mother; a stay at home mother. The man I am with now is 37 and does not believe he makes enough money to support me and the 4 children I want to have. We have been, and lived, together for 2 years now, but I am considering breaking up with him because it doesn’t seem likely that he will give me the life I want. He also doesn’t believe in God and that really bothers me. Am I being shallow by thinking this? Should these factors be deciding factors in the future of my life?”

Your support is essential to Freedomain Radio, which is 100% funded by viewers like you. Please support the show by making a one time donation or signing up for a monthly recurring donation at: http://www.freedomainradio.com/donate

Sort:  

Congratulations @stefan.molyneux, this post is the fifth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 2977 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $312.29. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Celebrityfotografie.blogspot.com

love watching your you tube talks. I cant afford a subscription, but I can upvote you !

good information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86