OMG..!! I've never had so much fun on twitter! Has man been to the moon?

in #news5 years ago (edited)

Has man been to the moon?

20181206_002547.jpg

I've never had so much fun on twitter..!!

Earlier on, I was watching "I'm a Celebrity get me out of here" and there was a debate between celebrities whether man has actually been to the moon.

It was TV Gold and TV broadcasting at it's finest.

What started off with just a few casually comments on twitter with me answering some tweets, soon got into a frenzy of exchanged comments.

You could imagine how wound up people were getting.

It was absolutely hilarious. haha haha

I was rolling around reading the responses I was getting from what I was saying.

Twitter poll

After about +20 replies and comments, as a bit of fun I decided to put up a poll.

The poll reads...

I've never had so much fun on twitter. Let's crank things up and really go for it..!!

20181206_002620.jpg

Has man ever been to the moon?

What do you think?

https://twitter.com/StephenPKendal/status/1070442073776709633

If you are on twitter, please feel free to cast your vote.

In the meantime, I thought I would share with you a couple of slides I also shared on twitter from a Blog I made last year.

Believing in man on the moon is like believing in Father Christmas.jpg

20181205_230201.jpg

Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

Sort:  

And that's why @papa-pepper and @freedompoint landed a drone on Jupiter!

Haha haha haha priceless..!!

Glad that you like it. Now that our team has experience, we will attempt to get STEEM on the moon!

Voted for Yes, but not who you think, and not when you think

Man has been to the moon. There are structures created by earlier man during the times of previous advanced civilizations. These structures are still there.

It is also true that we did not see film footage of men, in our current time, on the moon. How could they show anything, when it would reveal that everything we thought we knew was wrong.

Imagine being shown giant glass cathedrals / towers on the moon. What would your thoughts be about who we are, and our place in the world?

The only thing i am certain of is that NASA is a bunch of liars and that the moon is a much more mysterious place than many have dared to imagine.

I'm in agreement with you, it's got hoax written all over it. And any time NASA wants to show "evidence" of space exploration, they provide a CGI image... lame!

Have you looked into the origins of NASA? They're so outlandish that it makes me feel like a nutter just to discuss them, but truth is stranger than fiction.

Have a good day Stephen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62502.56
ETH 3008.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50