Sort:  

Can't wait for facebook to go under!!!! The sooner the better. Let it be a warning to other sites too...

The end of facebook will be no great loss.

I despise Facebook. It has become a platform For Whining, showing off, fighting with your friends over political things Etc. In other words, Facebook is for nothing but drama.

I've noticed that many people rush and get the most recent iPhone or Samsung. The only thing they seem to use it for is for making calls, texting, and causing drama on Facebook. I don't get why they need the most expensive high-tech phone that exists just to cause drama on Facebook. They seem to go together. Maybe they think they can post their drama faster.

I'm glad you're on steemit. Maybe I'll comment more on steemit than on fit on YouTube. I hope you follow me back.

I agree, I haven't used Facebook much for over a year. Never really liked it. Just the adverts are bad enough. I don't like that they use my data and try to trick me into giving them more. I've never given them my phone number and I give false details for my address, school etc.

damn can't get the video to play.......I guess i will have to watch it on youtube bleh.....

YES FINALLY NEW CONTENT! HAHA Have my 45 cent upvote....

that was worth 2 dollars in January...

I wonder if my Facebook Post "Saying Goodbye F_ckBook, and hello STEEMIT!" has been banned on the feed.

I dont mind it at all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62302.26
ETH 2994.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96