Member of The Recommended DComIndonesia Community

in #news6 years ago (edited)


Hello dtubers ....
Five hours ago I got a message from @nathanmars to send the names of members of the DComIndonesia community, and I have sent the names to @nathanmars .

This fucking is a notification to friends in Indonesia that our community is truly consistent in advancing @dtube in Indonesia.

Here are the names that I sent to @nathanmars that were recommended by @dcomindonesia :
👇😎

  1. @armia
  2. @sudutpandang
  3. @siatteuk
  4. @newsamir
  5. @rhampagoe
  6. @tfq86
  7. @uyr
  8. @steemvest17
  9. @muliamaulana
  10. @owner99
  11. @rakiel
  12. @aceh23
  13. @aulia1993
  14. @indon-brt
  15. @good-darma
  16. @permatachannel
  17. @abudar

For friends who don't have your name listed on the list, because you haven't made a self-introducing video on #Dtube video, or haven't posted a video yet.

I understand that your constraints as a beginner at @dtube , most of the people I have met do not understand how to upload videos on @dtube , and some do not even understand how to sign in to a #Dtube account, that's something we have to think about supporting new members to be willing to use #Dtube platform. Im and @armia will share their respective tasks to dedicate the beginners to #Dtube so they are directed.

Be patient, my friends, I will always be there for you, so far I and @armia will continue to embrace steemians to use the #Dtube platform.

Compact greetings always ...


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62199.58
ETH 3014.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57