Yellow Brick Radio: I Worked for the Mafia

in #news6 years ago

In 2012, Sunny Rosario found herself inside an American federal prison, face-to-face with some of the most savage mobsters on the west coast.

I Worked for the Mafia thumbnail.jpg

No, she wasn't serving a sentence for first-degree likeability.

During her legal career, Sunny worked for the mafia.

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/yellowbrickradio/2018/06/07/i-worked-for-the-mafia-2

I left my career in law without any deliberation. One day, I woke up and the thought of showing up to work was unbearable. Change is hard, normally, but I was so miserable in my high-power position that I walked away and never looked back.

Until now.

Urgently, the public needs to know that in the USA, mafia rules.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71