You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More Media idiocy - Pewdiepie is a Nazi again!

in #news5 years ago

I do wish some of these huge youtube stars would come over to steemit, or dTube. I wonder why they don't. Well, they probably get paid more. I know the pewdiepie used to be the highest earner on youtube but he actually earns significantly less than he should due to advertisers not wanting to associate with him since the whole odd Nazi accusations. I don't personally watch any of his videos, but I'm sure a youtube gamer isn't a Nazi. However, I haven't looked into it!

Sort:  

yeah well Pewds is an anomoly but the lower level people who continually post on Youtube for no money don't make sense to me either. Pewdiepie will not move because he likely makes 10 thousand dollars a day over there and is not interested in moving. I wish he would at least put his stuff on Dtube also.... though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69156.99
ETH 3771.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44