You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Fate of the World Hangs on the EU?!?

in #news6 years ago

I don’t see anyone taking this for much longer . We had a bully on our block once while I was very young , and one day everyone on that block just got fed up and gang banged that boy . There were some of us kicking him in the face , and others were punching him . I still remember his look of shock on his face as some girls became involved . Then his mean X Marine dad came looking for us , and when he saw that we were all smaller then his son he just looked embarrassed . LOL . I think the E.U. And their communist cousin The USA corporation are looking at getting their asses kicked by their own people . A world revolution is coming . And it is not going to be pretty . Because I’ll tell you what if Russia , and China see an opportunity to kick some ass for free , then I think they’ll be in on this gang bang . Thanks 🙏 great report .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92