You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Countdown To The Bond Armageddon!

in #news6 years ago

The only reason cannibis was EVER illegal is because of what you stated in this video . It is the death nail to alcohol and tobacco recreational drugs . But unlike those two ancient recreational drugs cannabis has medicinal properties which threaten old establishment ways . And as far as the establishment . I don’t believe they’re accidental idiots . They’ve been in power for a very long time . Atleast since the crown of England was installed . Are they stupid❓HELL YEAH❗️All they had to do to keep their schemes alive is make sure everyone was profitable and healthy . But they are FUCK UPS . And they don’t deserve to manage ANYTHING . That’s why we should isolate them , arrest the criminal elements . Take away most of their power by introducing more clean energy like solar and wind . And start demanding of them as to where in the hell does it say they have rights and privileges over our bodie , because if they do , then I’m owed a GIGANTIC PILE OF GOLD for my troubles ❗️I have never given consent , nor would I ever give it to these ROYAL FUCKERS ❗️🚫🇬🇧 I will never surrender my sovereignty , constitution , or bill of rights . These matters of my existence need to be addressed and resolved by the establishment for I hold them TOTALLY responsible for all debt , death , and impoverishment forced on me , my family and my fellow Americans . That’s going to be a BIG BILL and I’m not willing to forget ANY of it . Not even a penny . 😠 I take their interference into my life dam serious . Great show 👏👍✌️♥️👊🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91