You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube - Google HUB And Facebook PORTAL Make Orwell’s 1984 A REALITY!

in #news6 years ago

Thats why I keep all my smart devices in the den , and I shut the door❗️And I refuse to buy any of that SHIT like alexa . How stupid are sheeple that they invite these criminals into their homes⁉️We we’re just sitting around here talking about security one day , when I got a call from ADP home security⁉️ Creepy , and I’m on a do not call registry⁉️This is your government NOT working . I don’t need an alarm . I have dogs and guns . LOL 😂 Facebook is NOTORIOUS for info selling , because many of my conversations with friends and family end up in my marketplace adds and phone calls selling me shit all the time . So now we limit the devices being anywhere sensitive . We’ve also gotten VPN protection in the most important devices . They don’t play nice , so we shouldn’t either . Thanks Dan 👏 👍 👊🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86