Moonbot - A new type of Steemit Bot

in #news7 years ago (edited)

Some Background on Moonbot

 Send 4.0 SBD to @moonbot for Unlimited Upvotes for 30 days. Benefits include moonbot Curation Trail and random ReSteems

Moonbot is a new type of upvoting bot. In contrast to Minnowbooster, Moonbot is sustainable. With Moonbot, you don't have to sell your account to make money! (Referencing selling your voting power; more on that here)

But wait, does it actually work?

Here's the thing. I'm relatively new to Steemit and this awesome community. Due to this, I'm relatively low on funds to be able to afford a subscription. I managed, however, and now I'm getting guaranteed 30 cents per post. That doesn't sound like much, does it? No, no it does not. The bot is currently in heavy development, and as quickly as things are being built, users are joining the service. Right now, the bot does not have enough users to dish out $1-10 upvotes. Instead, the whales are upvoting the posts along with @moonbot . This combination has allowed a relatively new user, like me, to earn $10 in rewards along with 70+ upvotes on one post.

Would I recommend it?

YES

If you can afford to send 4 SBD once to @moonbot , you will never have to worry about getting enough to afford another month of the service. In 5 days, I have already made at least 6 times more than what I would've without it.

Make the investment; It's worth it.

Sort:  

I guess there's still space on the shuttle then.
I just traced back from a 17 days old post to get to the server and found your post in the post promotion channel

If it sounds too good to be true...I'm in.

Haha it almost does! I don’t regret it at all!

@tbaumer thanks for the review been using moonbot for a few days now and still loving it. My main goal was just to get my $4 back and I don't care how much I earn after. Because there are bots that you get to pay less but I didn't even get my investment back. Moonbot is great. :)

I got back my investment in just a few days so I'm good and will just let moonbot do the trick with the rest of my upcoming posts. :)

P.S.: I'm still posting posts that are relevant to me and my life and not just for the sake of the bot. I don't like abusing my unli upvotes. :) This is just my point of view no offense to those who have different POVs as mine.

Cheers!

Thank you for the comment! I think we can both agree that moonbot is a wonderful piece of technology :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @tbaumer2 to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

I joined and have yet to get anywhere near the .30 a post. so far .23 in SBD 8 days or .02875 a day Double that if you include steem. I average a post a day. At this rate I will not get even close to the 4 SBD spent. They need to tune the system.

Hi @shantamcbain I think you came on when we were adjusting some things. When did you sub? Thanks for the feedback and join us on discord.

12 days or so

I will notify them of this. Until then, feel free to join the Discord server where we all convene: https://discord.gg/bswq6QW

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71329.64
ETH 3801.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50