Ed Schultz Death: What MSNBC Won’t Tell You

in #news6 years ago


MSNBC won’t tell you that they fired Ed Schultz for wanting to cover Bernie Sanders & tell the truth about the TPP.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

MSNBC is even more Fake News than CNN. Or maybe they are equally dishonest.

Anyone that watches only one news media outlet whether it is MSNBC CNN or FOX & takes everything they say at face value is a moron... This is how I get my information in this age of spin that we live in:

15 minutes conservative news (breitbart / ben shapiro etc.)
15 minutes liberal news (bill maher / colbert / trevor noah or don lemon)
15 minutes of CNN (cuomo prime time) / FOXNews (not the nightly bs but the daytime shit that Trump watches)

from there you take all the information obtained and you'll see that it's kind of like two kids on a playground that got into an altercation...

There's two sides to every story and the truth is usually somewhere in the middle...

I agree with that completely, except I do not recommend that anyone watches Maher/Colbert/Noah etc. They are so dishonest and full of hatred, no one should be exposed to that.

You are wasting your time, that's only useful to see what the right and the "left" and the mainstream are talking about. I get my info from Secular Talk, Humanist Report, Jimmy Dore, some Pakman and TYT.

True that Brother!
Understanding the vested interest helps to see these things ore clearly too.

I Saw this on youtube. But I have to say that I watched what happened to him here on the net. When he was fired from MSNBC and I watched his blog on youtube before he was hired by RT. It is really sad that he died but at least it was in his sleep to me that is the way to go.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56