CHECK YOUR Bank Accounts and Visa Accounts!

in #news6 years ago

download.jpeg

For those of you who do not know yet Visa has started recently charging individuals who used the credit card to make cryptocurrency purchases further charges to their accounts.

People who have noticed these extra charges have had their accounts put into overdraft, or have actually seen their accounts hit with extra charges they were not aware off.

Check out this article for further detail. https://www.ft.com/content/b728b440-1491-11e8-9376-4a6390addb44

I’d be super pissed if this happened to me.

Especially if I was hit with any overdraft charges. They should be held responsible to compensate those individuals. As far as I would have been concerned I did my due diligence at the time of purchase.

It is a little disconcerting that they can do this to peoples accounts.

Let me know what you think?

Please UPVOTE if you found this useful and informative.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69624.90
ETH 3615.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73