Ultrasonic sound could trigger Alexa & Siri | Ebola crisis meeting called | Weiner doc published on net | #332 |

in #news6 years ago
Sort:  

Make sure to vote for your favorite communist uniform people!!! https://twitter.com/MathEasySolns/status/997059399502839808

Loved that! I had typed a reply to Ed’s vid but posted before I refreshed the page (had to watch it over the course of a couple hours). Anyway, I’d vote but I don’t have twitter :)

hahaha glad you like it! Which commie dress is your fav?? I'm like lil' Kim's haha

Ha ha - MES is hilarious! If I had twitter I’d vote for little Kimmy, at least he (probably) doesn’t have a brown stain on the seat of his pants...
BTW Ed, “reality reader” on steemit also reported on the Weiner document but I guess there was some strange situation going on with 3 of his seized electronics 3 days before the fbi got their warrants. Hmmm

I don’t trust anything electronic , especially running my home .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97