You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Media Too Busy Defending John McCain to Report the News That Actually Affects You

in #news6 years ago (edited)

About halfway through Greenwald’s book, “No Place to Hide,” I stopped right there. What I just read was enough to get me out of statism. The spy agencies, I knew, from reading earlier in the book, certainly have been into Apple, Facebook, Google, and so 9n, but they also gave EBI data to the US Chamber of Commerce. Meaning - the chamber of commerce feeds back industrial espionage of foreign competitors to Facebook, Google, Apple, et al to same. You can guess the rest: in exchange for planting government spooks in those same companies to violate our individual liberties. Long-winded, but that logic works for me. I invest in big companies in stock mutual funds, and yes I profit off of this scam. Not sure if I will have a third bourbon tonight... what does this have to do with MCCain and war mongering? Plenty. The wars are about 1) profits for big companies and 2) to take away more of our freedoms. MCCain served well for those interests. Fuck MCCain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62802.08
ETH 2941.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59