Family curse or series of unfortunate events?

in #news6 years ago

20180509_220608.jpg
This is a picture of an old friend of mine. Her name is Roseanne Eaglestick.20180509_215814.png

She was 23 years old when she died, her sister Donnely Rose Eaglestick was also 23 when she died a few years later.
20180509_215853.png
I met Rosie in a group home, we had great chemistry and quickly became close friends. Rosie had a charming smile and a great laugh! She was sweet and kind and she had a great sense of humour, I loved Rosie.I eventually got sent to another group home and we eventually lost touch. A few years later I tried to find her using the internet and mutual contacts. I found out she was dead.
I also found out that her younger sister had suffered a terrible fate as well.
20180509_221006.jpg

I'm an open minded person and I believe I saw a "ghost" once at the group home. I saw a black figure run down the hall way and turn into my room. I thought it was a person and followed them but there was no one there. Later that week a medicine man came to perform a very secretive ceromony with Rosie. It was all very hush hush, and I was given few details. Rosie later told me there was some type of curse on her and her sister and that was the reason for the strange occurrences that had been witnessed by staff and residents.
20180509_220128.png

Rosie died in 2013. She had been bound with zip ties by her 45 year old common law husband. She was extremely intoxicated and when he performed what he called "makeup " sex with her at least 3 times she was most likely unconscious. He wrote degrading graffiti on her body including the word "slut" on her forehead. He then proceeded to play video games well she chocked to death on her own vomit. She had bruising on her head, neck, breasts and wrists. The next morning he tried to wash off the graffiti and called 911. She had already been dead for hours.

His name is Shane Quon, he was sentenced to 5 years in jail.

In 2017 her sister Donnelly Roseanne Eaglestick, was found dead. Surrounded by roughly 30 dogs. She had been mauled to death and torn to pieces.

Are curses real? Can they follow us through generations and over geographical distance? Do you believe in curses?

R.I.P ROSEANNE EAGLESTICK
R.I.P DONNELLY EAGLESTICK

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85