Should We Still Buy Ripple Now or Cry Later!?!?!?

in #news6 years ago (edited)


Tonight's video I went into the debate on whether or not we are on phase 2 of the chance to "Buy Ripple Now or Cry Later" scenario once again. Some people who took my advice over a year back made a killing on this move and according to Ripple CEO Brad Garlinghouse who believes that of banks will be using Ripple by the end of 2019, makes me believe it is another chance to buy before huge gains for XRP/Ripple.

Ripple News Article/Source:
https://www.express.co.uk/finance/city/969731/Bitcoin-price-usd-value-XRP-Ripple-price-cryptocurrency-value-blockchain-banks

Be Smart Secure Your Wealth With A Ledger Nano S!
https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/5528

DISCLAIMER This Is Not Professional/Financial Advice, I am Just Crazy about CryptoCurrency And Love To Talk About It. My Name is Thomas G. & I am Addicted to Bitcoin!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

good post

Excellent post sharing bro...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71