You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gaia TV's Top Presenter Confirms That It It is a Corrupt and Luciferic Organisation! His Resignation Letter in Full!

in #news6 years ago

There was this HUGE expose on this by Dark Journalist last year. I watched the whole thing and kept the info in the back of my mind. It now seems that this interview has become significantly more relevant :

SECRET SPACE PROGRAM SPOOKS: WHISTLEBLOWER #FAIL! DARK JOURNALIST & BILL RYAN

This is a good example of taking info/opinions in and then looking out for further confirmation before passing judgement...

Sort:  

Thanks, yes, I remember. I have been watching the recent series from Dark Journalist. There are times where I know for certain that statements he is making are incorrect, but in general it seems that he is quite a good researcher. I saw basically nothing in 'Corey Goode's 'testimony' that tallies up with what I know and have see real evidence for.. So he is another character I have never taken seriously. I will rewatch this later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88