You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LAS VEGAS SHOOTING | New FBI Docs Confirms Stephen Paddock Was An Arms Dealer

in #news6 years ago

The whole thing stinks to high heaven mate.
I've been convinced from day one that Paddock was a patsy and this dodgy 'evidence' just backs up my thoughts.
I suppose we need to wait and see what the judge releases next although I'm sure the deep state actors behind this atrocity will make sure that the evidence points to the lone gunman theory of a man unable to defend himself.
Thanks for bringing this to us @fortified it's a story that went away too quickly for my liking.

Sort:  

Hey pal. It sure does. Nothing about it has been explained properly. The thing that I find most strange is the fact that we haven't seen a single piece of security footage from any of the hotels involved. There is obviously a lot more to this story than what we know so far. I don't think we will ever truly get to the bottom of it unfortunately.

Thanks for your comment.

It's so weird because this morning I was just thinking about how nobody is talking about Las Vegas anymore and then this was the first thing that popped up on my feed. @tremendospercy - I totally agree with you, this evidence isn't really anything without other corroborating pieces of info. This could easily be a way for the authorities to cover their tracks and create a false narrative. @Fortified , Although I may disagree with you, I am very grateful you wrote this article and are helping start the conversation again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63814.67
ETH 3194.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90