You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reflecting on my Career in the Alternative Media

in #news6 years ago

It has been stories like these that have really been necessary in our society. You losing this job is a loss to all of us. Not just you but the whole alternative media. I am positive this is just a temporary set back.

I have been wanting to speak out for a while now but just didn't have the energy. So I am going to take advantage of this chaos and fill in the gap as best I can. People are starting to wake up and they are starving for real knowledge and information.

I am sooo over the ancom/ancap crap. But I have finally started finding people who don't know about these ideologies but are sick of the government bullshit and these are the people I seek to reach.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87