You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Google/Youtube Censorship Agenda Continues - Challenging Irish/British Chat Show Host 'Richie Allen' Has Channel Deleted.. Help Get Him on D.Tube!

in #news6 years ago

I will format the Youtube link so that Steemit doesn't auto convert it to a video:

www.youtube.com/watch?v=sn2CtHnPkWA

It's good to have all voices heard, but that isn't really what has been happening so far - while David Icke sells out Wembley Stadium and I have never yet heard of his 'followers' actually achieving anything as a result - the many hardcore researchers and activists who actually are taking action in real life and actually do help people directly, often go un-noticed or get totally censored.

Sort:  

Interesting video, thanks for the link, I scanned through it a little, I will watch more of it later :-)

Do you think its possible that this video is the disinformation? The trouble is its hard to know which way round it is.

Yes I would agree with that, people who are doing things to change things directly very often are un-named, I guess that goes all through history with many people for example in the civil rights movements many people who have fallen and will never be remembered. Who do you reckon is good right now?

It is necessary to do research to find out who is right. I think quite a bit in that video speaks for itself in that it is coming from David Icke himself.
I have quite a specific view of life that doesn't gel perfectly with many people, so it is rare for me to find public speakers who I agree with completely. @marcstevens is good for law topics, there are several good people I know for health and nutrition - but generally there are very specific things that most people just don't know which are needed now.. I recommend most of all these books.

Ok thats cool, I will check them out and watch the rest of the video :-) Thanks for the links :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 68794.19
ETH 3567.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23