Russian Gov: "Swiss Gov. Lab Found that Toxin Used To Poison Spy in Britain Was Not Russian Made - But is a UK/US Agent."

in #news6 years ago (edited)

RT has reported that the Russian foreign minister has stated publicly that a lab under the control of the Swiss government has stated that it's examination of the samples of the nerve agent used to poison Sergei Skripal in Salisbury, England was not of Russian origin, but was - in fact - a UK/US agent called BZ.

5ad2155dfc7e9327618b4600.jpg

Source: © Adrian Dennis / Reuters

This is no surprise to me since I predicted this, based on the available evidence, last month. I suggest reading my post from a month ago for further insight into this and also to see a diagram I made that shows how to apply logic to find out when you are being lied to by mass mind control agents through TV and government.

Interestingly, while trying to find this post of mine from a month ago - I could not get it to come up in google at all. Not matter what I searched for, it simply didn't come up in the search results. Try it yourself, if you put this into google it should search steemit for posts from me that contain matching keywords:

site:steemit.com Poisoned Russian ura-soul

I don't see my post in the results at all.

In a world being guided by mass murderers, thieves and abusers of all kinds - it is wise to not blindly trust a single word that anyone says. It could be true that somehow the Swiss lab was bribed by Russia - but the Swiss like to claim to be neutral (despite in reality being the home of the world's major bankers who are anything but neutral).

What do you think and feel here?

Wishing you well,

Ura Soul

Vote @ura-soul for Steem Witness!


vote ura-soul for witness

View My Witness Application Here


(Witnesses are the computer servers that run the Steem Blockchain.
Without witnesses there is no Steem, Steemit, DTube, Utopian or
Busy... You can really help Steem by making your 30 witness votes count!
Don't forget, there are more than the 50 witnesses you see on the witness voting page in steemit.com)


steem ocean - diving deep into the blockchain

Find out your voter rank position at steemocean.com!


ureka.org

I run a social network too!

Sort:  

Just notice that you quoted a quote from a Russian official brought to you by a Russian destabilization tool, RT and presented it as some fact.
It might be a fact, but in this subject, the FSB's word is not worth more than the CIA's or the MI6's.

You got a 100.00% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @stimialiti!

Thanks for using Bid Voting Bot @allaz service and Steem Upvote Bot Tracker
I want to introduce you to my new friend @monsterbit in order to give additional thanks!
Do you know who is @monsterbit is? My friend, you can miss a lot. I highly recommend checking him with introduceyourself. He is going to hold interesting contests with cash prizes and promises to tell a lot of interesting stories!

You got a 21.43% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @stimialiti!

I stated only that the Russian foreign minister had stated that the information was accurate. I do not know if it is accurate or not.

Best to ignore them rather than advertise them or give them a stage.
You will never learn the truth about Putin from RT, and sadly not from the CIA's fake news either, as it may cause a diplomatic incident.
Putin and the FSB do whatever the deep state and the CIA do and then they do more and worse.
Regardless of this current Sergei Skripal story on which I do not have a solid opinion, remember Alexander Litvinenko, listen to Yuri Bezmenov and wonder how and why Bezmenov died by the age that he did.

Haven't ya heard? DuckDuck is the new adjective. 😎

https://duckduckgo.com/?q=site%3Asteemit.com+Poisoned+Russian+ura-soul&t=h_&ia=web

(Second position)

Even when I search in duckduckgo, using your own url, I don't see the page :/

My bad. They had your "PURE SCIENCE GOLD! " post in second position. Saw your name in the url and thought it was it.

This makes it even stranger in my opinion that it did not make the DuckDuck crawl as well. :(

Right - though I don't have any reason at all to think that duckduckgo is not also compromised, whether deliberately or covertly.

Unfortunately I think DuckDuckGo (discussed here) and ixquick pull their information from sources including the Google engine. i.e. They don't do their own crawling, finding and indexing new content and sites. Whilst they do protect your privacy, their results are still only going to be as good as the feed they receive.

Their results are typically different to Googles and Google often provides more useful results (as long as you aren't searching for something vaguely controversial). I don't know exactly how Duck Duck Go creates their indexes though.

Also had a feeling something was fishy in this. I feel they should use better tactics, more sophisticated / advanced, this is getting ridiculous lol.

The alleged British government's approach is literally to throw accusations and try to intimidate people into admitting a crime.. It is very similar to the inquisition from the dark ages (which never ended).

In a world being guided by mass murderers, thiefs and abusers of all kinds - it is wise to not blindly trust a single word that anyone says.

This is absolutely correct

It could be true that somehow the Swiss lab was bribed by Russia

I know that there is definitely more to this, and the truth can only be hidden for so long, only time will tell

I wish you well too

Wow this is what the world is doing. I sometimes just don't understand is this world for real. People here have lost humanity lately. This is how things are now and that makes me feel said.

The loss of heart has been ongoing for thousands of years - it's just that now it is reaching a point where it is impossible to hide from. Now is the time for healing these reflections.

I agree this has been there for a long while, but now the people are suffering a lot, and some like us are aware of this now. This way we can spread more and more awareness and yes we know we all have power to change the government.
Thanks for taking such an initiative.

Agreed, no surprise here. Just business as usual by the empire.

@ura-soul this world is a very funny place. A place where the main criminals and defaulters make laws and govern.


The first lesson I learnt in politics is "never ever you trust and believe anyone." And this lesson has always proven to be true.

The Rashomon begins............

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 34.52% upvote!
I was summoned by @ura-soul. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49