Hardfork 19 has caused a Step Increase in Post Value, as Predicted

in #news7 years ago (edited)

Hat tip to @Timcliff for explaining this earlier.

The night before the recent Hardfork on June 20, 2017, I took a snapshot of my "pending payouts." To those who have never seen this tool, it's found here.


Here is a summary of the massive bump I got

I think these payouts speak for themselves! The minnows voting on my posts got a lot more influence immediately, as soon as the hardfork recalculated the linear rewards. Even my comment payouts up.

Before


(Screenshots from Steemviz. Credit goes to @ausbitbank for the server and hard work!)

After


(Screenshots from Steemviz. Credit goes to @ausbitbank for the server and hard work!)

@Timcliff predicted this kind of bump

See this post by Tim. and give him an upvote or follow. He was right!

But I wasn't expecting this 6 Fold increase in payout!

I also got a 7 fold increase in comment payouts.

Thanks Witnesses! You guys did it!!!

Happy minnow here. This hardfork, even with all of its problems, is changing people's lives. It was a hard decision you made, but it's working.


Photographers

Would you like to sign up for my stock photography program? You will get $3 SBD for doing so. Thanks!

Photographers: Get $3 SBD if you sign up for Steem StockPhotos

Sort:  

Man did it blow my mind when I woke up to this shit. I couldn't believe my eyes.

new pair of glasses everyday :)

Cool, thank you for this post!

You bet! I made a few subsequent ones... my $200 total turned into $500 by day's end. Whales are still a thing!

Hi, we have a new project to make weekly videos with the main news from the cryptocurrency world. If you are interested, take a look: Steemit top news
Upvoted your post! =)

Best,
DropNews Team
Top news of the cryptocurrency world

🙌🙌🙌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69107.15
ETH 3882.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65